Western Union Money Transfer locations in South Africa

In South Africa Western Union has an ample network of money transfer agents with over 32 locations in 10 settlements of 2 province and 5 municipality

A Western Union transfer sent is available for pay-out for a period of 45 days from the time of sending. If the transfer has not been received during this period, the money will be returned to the sender. The money transfer system Western Union has passed many stages of improvements that made Western Union a leader among money transfer systems. Western Union's main advantage is it's large network of commissioned agents. The Western Union brand is globally recognized. The Federal Trade Commission has extended the claim filing deadline for its $586 million settlement with Western Union. Consumers who've previously lost money to a scammer that took payment through Western Union now have until May 31st to file a claim and recoup those funds.

Please select province of South Africa near me or near you

This table shows the province of ZA with Western Union Money Transfer branches.
Province with Western Union
Money Transfer branches
Number of
Kwazulu Natal111
Western Cape3149